Laboratory Members

Professor Reza Moheimani

Professor and James Von Ehr Distinguished Chair

Room: ECSN 2.902
Phone: +1 972-883-4158
Email: Reza.Moheimani@utdallas.edu

Dr. Bulut Coskun

Research Associate

Room: ECSN 2.916
Email: Bulut.Coskun@utdallas.edu

Dr. Anthony Fowler

Research Scientist

Room: ECSN 2.914
Email: Anthony.Fowler@utdallas.edu

Dr. Mohammad Maroufi

Research Associate

Room: ECSN 2.916
Email: Mohammad.Maroufi@utdallas.edu

Farid Tajaddodianfar

Research Assistant

Room: ECSN 2.914
Email: Farid.Tajaddodianfar@utdallas.edu

 

 

Academic Visitors


 

Associate Members

Dr. Ali Bazaei

Research Academic

Phone: +61 2 49217223
Email: Ali.Bazaei@newcastle.edu.au

Dr. Yuen Yong

Research Academic

Phone: +61 2 49217223
Email: Yuenkuan.Yong@newcastle.edu.au