Laboratory Members

Professor Reza Moheimani

Head of Laboratory

Room: EAG27
Phone: +61 (02) 49216030
Fax: +61 (02) 49216993
Email: Reza.Moheimani@newcastle.edu.au

Dr. Ali Bazaei

Research Academic

Room: ES104
Phone: +61 (02) 49217223
Fax: +61 (02) 49216993
Email: Ali.Bazaei@newcastle.edu.au

Dr. Anthony Fowler

Research Academic

Room: ES104
Phone: +61 (02) 49215168
Fax: +61 (02) 49216993
Email: Anthony.Fowler@uon.edu.au

Dr. Yuen Yong

Research Academic

Room: ES104
Phone: +61 (02) 49217223
Fax: +61 (02) 49216993
Email: Yuenkuan.Yong@newcastle.edu.au

Mr. Mohammad Maroufi

PhD Student

Room: ES104
Phone: +61 (02) 49215168
Fax: +61 (02) 49216993
Email: Mohammad.Maroufi@uon.edu.au

Mr. Steven Moore

PhD Student

Room: ES136
Phone: +61 (02) 49217345
Fax: +61 (02) 49216993
Email: Steven.I.Moore@uon.edu.au

Mr. Michael Ruppert

PhD Student

Room: ES136
Phone: +61 (02) 49217345
Fax: +61 (02) 49216993
Email: Michael.Ruppert@uon.edu.au

 
 

 

Associate Members